Advisory Board

Public History Weekly is currently in the process of restructuring and so is its Advisory Board.

The 5 members of the PHW Advisory Board critically observe the journal and advise the Executive Board of PHW and the publisher’s house De Gruyter (Boston/Berlin).


Clarissa Ceglio (University of Connecticut, USA)

Head of the PHW Advisory Board





Thomas Cauvin (University of Luxembourg)





Gudrun Gersmann (University of Cologne, Germany)





Mills Kelly (George Mason University, Fairfax, USA)

Contact Person 2016-2020







Former members

  • Claudine Moulin (University of Trier, Germany), AB member 2014-2022, AB Contact Person 2020-2022




Pin It on Pinterest